Saturday 27 May 2017
 
» Venue
 
 

Getting to the conference

 

From the Excelsior: The Excelsior Hotel is offering a shuttle service to the conference centre MCC from Tuesday 18th, May to Saturday 22nd, May.

See the timetable

The Valletta circular bus service is also available and passes from near the Excelsior and stops by the MCC every 30 mins from 6:30 am to 6pm (Bus no. 98 or 198).

From all other areas: All towns and villages are serviced by buses to Valletta, which is the main bus terminus in Malta.

Walking from the main terminus to the MCC is rather straight forward: Go through the city gate and walk straight down all Republic Street (downhill! Takes approximately 15 mins). At the end turn right and you will see the MCC with the LREC banner outside.

A Google map shows the path - http://maps.google.com/maps/ms?ie=UTF8&hl=en&msa=0&msid=109271279696329129988.00048677f0da12448f69a&ll=35.897829,14.513304&spn=0.012202,0.01929&z=16

 
 
Update Sunday 16 May 2010
 
 
 
 
Published on Tuesday 5 January 2010
Update Friday 23 April 2010
 
Published on Saturday 15 May 2010
 
Published on Wednesday 24 February 2010
Update Tuesday 9 March 2010
 
Published on Sunday 16 May 2010
 
Published on Thursday 13 May 2010
 
Published on Thursday 13 May 2010
 
Published on Monday 8 February 2010
 
Published on Thursday 13 May 2010
 
Published on Friday 23 April 2010

               

 
  
Home     |     News     |     Site Map     
  Update Tuesday 20 July 2010